Trio Fortuny: Schubert, Brahms



Digital video in high definition and non compressed audio (WAV 16 bit 48kHz) in HD MOV format.


Joel Bardolet (violin), Pau Codina (cello) and Marc Heredia (piano) are three unique and talented young musicians who, together, have created a strong chamber group focused on performing some of the key works written for piano trio.


Joel Bardolet, violin

Pau Codina, cello

Marc Heredia, piano

SKU: SEED004-HD-VIDEO Categoria: Etiquetes: , ,
Franz Schubert

Trio D. 929 n. 2


Johannes Brahms

Trio op. 8 n. 1



Durada: 88’43”